My very first ever blog post!

I feel as though this should be some sort of momentous occasion, like I’m the first person to ever do this….my neighbors kids probably have blogs! (Mine will be much more entertaining and definitely less about boogers and farts…most of the time!) I can only imagine how many blogs there are out there and trying to get people to want to read my random, self-proclaimed-hilarious ramblings is just a little overwhelming! I’m sure my mom will follow me, she better anyway…my husband has no choice and I’m sure I can guilt some friends into some love. I’m pretty needy and they all know that so they’ll most likely support my new adventure to avoid being pestered into doing so anyway. So here goes nothing!

Leave a Reply

